Vorstand - Chemnitzer Paddel Freunde 1951 e.V.

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand

Vorsitzende:
Denise Koch
Dorfstr. 48
04703 Leisnig OT Bockelwitz
Vorsitzender@kanu-cpf.de


 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Jürgen Kohlert
Stellvertreter@kanu-cpf.de

 

Schatzmeisterin:
Katrin Fritsch
Schatzmeister@kanu-cpf.de

Sportwart:
Martin Pfüller
Sportwart@kanu-cpf.de

Platzwart:
Michael Gubsch
Platzwart@kanu-cpf.de

 

Jugendwartin:
Vicky Kohlert
Jugendwart@kanu-cpf.de

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü